Unfortunately, we could not find the staff that you were looking for. (Error 2)

Steve Berger

Senior Pastor

Mark Bright

Executive Pastor

Patti Tremblay

Executive Assistant to Steve Berger and Mark Bright

Jonathan Allen

Worship Pastor

Jay Tremblay

Stewardship Pastor

Rick Cua

Pastoral Care/Visitation

Ron Gonser

Pastoral Care/Visitation

Myron Goodwin

Missions/Adult Equipping Pastor

Dave Buehring

Men's Pastor

Bill Cannon

Children's Pastor

Jimmy Harris

Life Group Pastor

Ian Gilchrist

Middle School Pastor

David Green

High School Pastor

Shane Ecklund

Young Adults and Community Outreach Pastor

Sarah Berger

Women's Ministry Director

Donna Boone

Women's Ministry Assistant

Elise Glasser

Middle School Ministry Administrative Assistant

Alicia McCoy

Middle School Community Outreach Assistant

Amy Nickel

Database and Reporting Administrator

Nikki Hollis

Missions & Equipping Administrative Assistant

Diana Cua

Pastoral Care Counselor

Amy Lowry

Worship Administrator

Logan Pringle

Youth Worship Director

Kandi McIntyre

Director of Choirs

Faith Ecklund

Women's Worship Leader and Director of Young Adults

Heather Pinter

GC Kids Preschool Director

Hannah Birdwell

GC Kids Preschool Assistant

Rachel Bradley

GC Kids Elementary Director

Loumanda Koelz

GC Kids Elementary Assistant

Heather Brousseau

GC Kids Elementary Assistant

Amanda Gilchrist

GC Kids Elementary Assistant

Tammy Stanley

GC Kids Assistant

Hilliary Green

Elementary Volunteer Relationship Manager

Melissa Janowski

Childcare Supervisor

Amy McArthy

Can Do Ministry Director

Allison Allen

Arts Director

Patrick Berger

Hospitality Ministry Manager

Brooke Sawyer

Human Resources Director

Derek Brown

Communications Director

Katie Green

Social Media Coordinator

Brant Rohwer

Director of Production and Technology

Joey Turner

Audio Engineer

Jon Bowen

A/V Systems Engineer

Matt Bennett

A/V Systems Engineer

Matt Dolan


Heather Owens

Event Coordinator

Michael Gallagher

Accounts Payable

Gwen Mayes

Facilities Manager

Mark Supalla

Facilities Lead

Grant Olson

Facilities and Maintenance Worker

Dylan Dawkins

Indoor Facilities Worker

Tommy Nickel

Groundskeeping Lead

Steve Berger

Elder/Financial Board

Mark Bright


James Brown


Kurt Beasley


Bill Cannon


Ron Clonts


Scott Farrar


Ron Gonser


David Lowry


Craig Mahy


Tyler Ring


Rick Wood


Rich Gootee

Financial Board

Steve Lee

Financial Board

Fred Nance

Financial Board

Steve Craver

Financial Board

Johnny Ring

Financial Board - In Perpetuity from Heaven

Reese Smith

Financial Board

Don White

Financial Board

Jake Spencer

Senior Pastor - Grace Chapel Knoxville

Brian Ray

Pastor, Grace Chapel Navojoa